Lip Syncing

Discuss anything ProShow Gold related

Lip Syncing

Postby steve mac » Thu Feb 20, 2014 6:27 am

Hi, long time user of Producer but only just found this great forum.
In the past as a wedding photographer I used to use it to produce simple dvd shows for the couple but now I am retired, I decided to give songwriting a go and have been using it to make little pop videos for my own amusement. Each time I do one I seem to learn something new in terms of dealing with video, which is totally new for me.
So I feel I am getting there, except, flippin lip syncing, it takes me forever and I do it by using the video trim button and its a bit "trial and error". Anyone please got an easier method, I would be ever so grateful.
Anyway I look forward to going through all of the posts to improve and what little knowledge/experience I have, I will gladly share.

Re: Lip Syncing

Postby gpsmikey » Thu Feb 20, 2014 5:20 pm