Moving files with show

Having problems? Have a solution? Let us know what your dilemma is with ProShow Gold. Please limit the topics to software problems, not "How To's"

Moving files with show

Postby vsairs » Tue Jul 02, 2013 12:43 pm

I'm new to ProShow and am trying to open a show someone else created for us. She sent me the cache file, which didn't open, and then sent the .psh file, which opened but has nothing but missing files (a lot of them). I'm assuming I need to get the original files, which I would have thought would be in the cache file (.pxc), but I can't get to them. Thoughts on what we should do? Is there a way for me to reconnect the missing files (once I get them) without having to do it file by file? Thanks for any help you can give me.

Re: Moving files with show

Postby gpsmikey » Tue Jul 02, 2013 1:14 pm