"The DaVinci Experience"

Post a link to your shows created with ProShow Producer and get feedback from others. Please include a short description or title for each show link along with the approximate running time. If you don't want to chance getting criticism, please don't post your show.

"The DaVinci Experience"

Postby debngar » Sun Aug 05, 2007 2:49 pm

Some members of the other ProShow groups may have already seen this show. So please feel free to pass on viewing and commenting again if you wish. But I realized looking back that it was not shared here yet and thought some people might want to see some of the effects in this show.

I attended a private showing/reception of the DaVinci Experience at the end of May. The images in the slideshow are from this event. Most were captured with no flash in available light (which was awful) and needed a lot of post processing. LOL (I'm still learning.) :wink:

There are two parts, first - the exhibit images, second - the images of the people who attended the reception, mingling, food shots, etc.

Used 1 or 2 templates from somewhere I can't remember.

I broke a lot of my own rules. There are a few slides in spots with more
than my usual background movement to create a mood but hopefully not so much
to make the viewer dizzy. I also used more transitions than usual. There are
some fun effects along the way too.

Originally about 10 min, I cut out 3 min in transition time alone which I
think is much better.

CORRECTED LINK

"The Da Vinci Experience"
Length 6:55
http://www.photodex.com/sharing/viewsho ... 5909&alb=0

Critiques welcome for future consideration since I have already archived the show off my PC. The show was given as a thank you to the friend of mine who invited me to the event.

Debbie G.
Last edited by debngar on Sun Aug 05, 2007 4:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby KellyInAz » Sun Aug 05, 2007 3:24 pm

Content Removed? Has the show moved?

Postby debngar » Sun Aug 05, 2007 3:27 pm