First Share

Post a link to your shows created with ProShow Gold and get feedback from others. Please include a short description or title for each show link along with the approximate running time. If you don't want to chance getting criticism, please don't post your show.
Honorary ProShow PHD

First Share

Postby TinaJ » Tue Jul 24, 2007 11:27 am

Please be gentle, I'm still learning. Thanks to alcain for the gilligan inspiration! I may tweak some more but thought it was pretty good to start.
http://www.photodex.com/sharing/viewsho ... 1844&alb=0
Tina J

kjohnsenwi

Postby kjohnsenwi » Tue Jul 24, 2007 1:01 pm

There's no need to be gentle...you're doing a great job! Great song choices...well done all around.

thanks for sharing,
Kelly

ProShow Hall of Fame

Postby 57Corvette » Tue Jul 24, 2007 1:11 pm

Tina,

Congratulations on your first post .. it was a fun show and looked like you had a great time on the trip. I look forward to seeing more from you.

Bob
Nikon D80
ProShow Producer
CS3 Extended
Paint Shop Pro xi

Postby jeanc » Tue Jul 24, 2007 4:35 pm

Tina,

Great show ........ loved your photos ........ I felt a part of your group! Great music.

Thanks for letting us enjoy your good times.

Smiles,
Jean

ProShow Hall of Fame

Postby Brenda » Tue Jul 24, 2007 7:35 pm

Hi Tina,

Excellent photographs, with time to view them, good music...All in all an interesting and well done show.

Brenda

Postby lgerrish » Wed Jul 25, 2007 5:19 am

Nice little video, brings back memories - thanks for sharing (I especially like MaryAnn!) :wink:

Postby ivalirene » Wed Jul 25, 2007 3:27 pm

Nice work...that was fun to watch. Especially enjoyed the Gilligans I. music and matching of the characters. Beautiful sunset shot. Will always be a fun trip to look back on.

miarose59

Postby miarose59 » Sat Jul 28, 2007 4:22 am

Great job for a first show and music went well with slides as well.

Location: Beautiful Virginia Beach, Virginia StarlightPPS.com

Review and Critique