insert table

Post your requested features for future versions of ProShow Producer here.
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 01, 2013 11:57 am

insert table

Postby Ninanoki » Tue May 13, 2014 11:21 am

i'd like to add text formatted as in table with few columns

.
User avatar
Posts: 7500
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 6:35 pm
Location: Kirkland,Wash, USA, Earth

Re: insert table

Postby gpsmikey » Tue May 13, 2014 11:30 am

Formatting tables can actually be quite complex (and no two people seem to have the same idea of how they want it formatted). Probably your best approach is to create the table you want in something like Word etc. and then grab a screenshot of the table to include as a slide image once you have it all formatted the way you want (that is the way I have done it in the past).

mikey
You can't have too many gadgets or too much disk space !!
mikey (PSP6, Photoshop CS6, Vegas Pro 14, Acid 7, BluffTitler, Nikon D300s, D810)
Lots of PIC and Arduino microprocessor stuff too !!

Return to PSP - Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest