Output To AVI

Post your requested features for future versions of ProShow Gold here.
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 5:40 pm

Output To AVI

Postby jdycus » Fri Feb 15, 2008 4:06 am

The capability of outputting to AVI. Thanks.

.
User avatar
Posts: 7500
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 6:35 pm
Location: Kirkland,Wash, USA, Earth

Postby gpsmikey » Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:18 am

That is one of their selling points for buying Producer - it can do that (uncompressed
AVI files). I had talked to them 3 years ago about adding output to avi to Gold
and was basically told to go away - it wasn't going to happen. Maybe they
will change their mind though.

mikey
You can't have too many gadgets or too much disk space !!
mikey (PSP6, Photoshop CS6, Vegas Pro 14, Acid 7, BluffTitler, Nikon D300s, D810)
Lots of PIC and Arduino microprocessor stuff too !!

Esteemed Member
User avatar
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:13 am
Location: Northeast US

Postby Mac » Thu Feb 21, 2008 3:40 am

Have you considered rendering to MPEG then converting to AVI? If not, you may want to consider trying this free converter:
http://www.erightsoft.com/SUPER.html

Return to PSG - Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest