Output to MKV with menus

Post your requested features for future versions of ProShow Gold here.
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 8:43 am

Output to MKV with menus

Postby troxx » Fri Jun 18, 2010 1:56 am

When creating outputs in HD you are limited to Video Files (no menu structure) or Bluray ISO Files.

Since MKV supports Menus it would be great if this output could be directly created by ProShow.

Thanks
Troxx

New Member
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 6:34 pm
Location: Mordor

Re: Output to MKV with menus

Postby jeremyst » Wed May 14, 2014 11:29 pm

I don't think mkv supports menu at this time, it's a possibility yes.

Return to PSG - Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests