Video Copilot Evolution Demo Show

Discuss which third party applications you use to help create your slide shows using ProShow Producer. This is not a forum to promote other slide show software programs.

Video Copilot Evolution Demo Show

Postby heckydog » Sun Dec 06, 2009 5:29 pm

http://www.photodex.com/sharing/viewsho ... 3151&alb=0

This is my first attempt at using the Evolution plugin by Video Copilot for Adobe After Effects.

The flourishes come from Evolution as well as the background texture. Everything else was made using After Effects tools.

The show is about 16MB and 28 seconds long. Because it's video it will take a few seconds to load.

I think I can convert it into a style if anyone wants it. I haven't tried yet :wink:

There's nothing offensive in the show unless you're offended by Christmas and/or children's choirs.

Joe

Re: Video Copilot Evolution Demo Show

Postby Barkingmad » Mon Dec 07, 2009 12:54 am

Very nice! :D
Shaz BMad
"Confusion is a word we have invented for an order which is not yet understood." Henry Mille

Postby rdurga » Mon Dec 07, 2009 10:57 am

Hi Joe,

Tks for experimenting with evolution and after effects. It is a nice effect with flourishes.

Could you pl make a style and post it on the forum. I am interested to play around with the style and see what I could comeup with.

ram

Site Admin

Postby MG - Admin » Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:31 am

Joe:

I'm going to move this thread to the "Third Party Applications" section since it's a demo of other software used to create content for use with shows made in Producer.

Thanks for understanding.

Mike

Postby heckydog » Mon Dec 07, 2009 4:43 pm

rdurga wrote:Hi Joe,

Tks for experimenting with evolution and after effects. It is a nice effect with flourishes.

Could you pl make a style and post it on the forum. I am interested to play around with the style and see what I could comeup with.

ram