Proshow Producer Full screen

Post your tips & tricks here for creating slide shows with ProShow Producer. This could include suggestions for style and content in addition to working with the software itself
Active Member
User avatar
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:29 am

Proshow Producer Full screen

Postby system » Sun Jan 04, 2015 4:23 am

Hello, you know a way to set proshow producer 6 up a full screen?
Should appear without the blue bar at the top.
As in the screen below

Image

Use Windows 7
Thank you.

.
User avatar
Posts: 3742
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 11:21 am
Location: Parker, CO

Re: Proshow Producer Full screen

Postby im42n8 » Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:47 am

If you're talking about the very top line of the program window, the one that has the minimize, maximize, and close (x) buttons, nope. Not a clue ... except by accident. Or (more likely), a glitch in the OS. I haven't seen this particular "arrangement" in awhile...

If this line disappears, there's nothing to grab onto to drag and move the window around. The line with the "File Edit Show ... " options doesn't provide this capability ... and the window is stuck where it is. Well, that's the way it's working on my system. If you need more space, CTRL-Shift-F10 toggles the task monitor (it's just below the file list (and just above the slide metaphors/timeline). Or you can toggle the show info on/of (CTRL Shf F11). Don't need it much anyway). Or, change the size of the toolbar icons (right click on the icons tool bar, select View Options | Toolbar | Large Toolbar Buttons).

Well ... good luck.

Dale
What's New: Tools for ProShow: v11.42a Access ProShow capabilities Photodex doesn't provide (For PSG & PSP).
FPVP Blog "Making the Difficult Easier," FPVP News

Active Member
User avatar
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:29 am

Re: Proshow Producer Full screen

Postby system » Sun Jan 04, 2015 12:31 pm

Thanks for the reply

Return to PSP - Tips & Tricks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests