Photo Editor

Post your tips & tricks here for creating slide shows with ProShow Producer. This could include suggestions for style and content in addition to working with the software itself
Esteemed Member
User avatar
Posts: 325
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 2:53 am
Location: Southern England

Photo Editor

Postby mikemullett » Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:04 am

I wish to change my photo editor having installed a new graphics programme. Can't find anywhere to do that. Any help please :(
Mike
There's no such thing as problems, only challenges
Nikon D5300 DSLR, PSP, Photoshop CS6, Premiere Elements 8, Adobe After Effects. Have just built a Win 7 Core I5 machine, 8G ram, 1TB hard disk

.
User avatar
Posts: 4449
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 10:07 am
Location: Israel

Re: Photo Editor

Postby cherub » Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:31 am

Hi Mike,

Go to:
Edit > Preferences > External Applications > Photos > Image Editor > Browse

Replace the path of the old editor with the path of the exe of the new graphic program that you now use

Esteemed Member
User avatar
Posts: 325
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 2:53 am
Location: Southern England

Re: Photo Editor

Postby mikemullett » Wed Apr 30, 2014 1:40 pm

Once again thanks Mona - to the rescue :D
Mike
There's no such thing as problems, only challenges
Nikon D5300 DSLR, PSP, Photoshop CS6, Premiere Elements 8, Adobe After Effects. Have just built a Win 7 Core I5 machine, 8G ram, 1TB hard disk

Return to PSP - Tips & Tricks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests