I want to hire you to make a smokin' promotional slideshow

Run your own business? Want to start one? Discuss business applications of ProShow Gold and Producer here.
FogartyFOTO

Postby FogartyFOTO » Sun Mar 23, 2008 4:51 pm

Howdy folks.

At the suggestion of Hunny, I'm cross-posting this request to hire a PSP star here in the business section.

I just finished the two-day training course in Las Vegas, and I just joined this forum yesterday.

During the Q&A with the founder of the company I asked him where I could hire a talented PSP artist and he suggested that I post here.

I hope that I'm not breaching any protocol by putting out a request for proposal to all the talented people here to create my first promotional wedding video.

I'm a photographer, and I've been sitting on some wedding shots for a while, but I'm ready to put my work out into my community.

If you're interested in earning a little extra money and showing off your abilities, please contact me.

Specifically, I've got photos from three weddings I'd like to showcase. When the slideshow is done I will want both the final rendered project but also the source files, so that I can modify and build upon what you've done.

In advance, thank you for getting in touch with me.

All my best,

Steve Fogarty
www.FogartyFOTO.com
steve@fogartyfoto.com
801-918-9822

Postby kaylef » Tue Mar 25, 2008 7:24 am

Hi Steve

I think its very exciting that you posted this proposal here! This will really get some creative juices flowing! I can't wait to see the final product that
you choose to promote your work. (I'm assuming you'll show it here) You have entered a virtual goldmine of proshow talent in this forum!

Kay

Postby amazingmary » Fri Mar 28, 2008 11:51 am

Steve