can you help me with this output preset?

Discuss anything ProShow Producer related
Valued Member
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 9:33 am
Location: rome , italy

can you help me with this output preset?

Postby drugo » Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:39 pm

Hi
i'm trying v8 but i don't know if i can upgrade , and i haven't found new features worth to upgrade ,i'm now using the v8 trial version

for now i'm using still v6 under w8.1 pro 64bit

i created a new preset with v6 to have 60frame for second

can you give a look at the video settings ?
i would like to have the same setting of the preset but increase the frame to 60
they are the preset i use always

Image
&
this
Image

this is my custom setting , again the same setting of the preset but i want 60 frame for second
Image
thanks
sorry for my poor english
Proshow Producer v6.0.3410 windows 8.1 64 and windows 7 sp1 64

.
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:45 am
Location: Australia

Re: can you help me with this output preset?

Postby vedsez » Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:29 pm

don't you worry

Return to PSP - General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 4 guests