Would like to purchase a template

Discuss anything ProShow Producer related

Would like to purchase a template

Postby rivendell » Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:04 am

Hello,
Does anyone know how to get in touch with Anna34 in order to purchase a baby template from her? I have seen a few of her slideshows on YouTube which I like, it looks as though it is 'drawing' picture frames then a picture appears in the frame, but I think Anna34 is from the Ukraine and I cannot find out how to send her an e-mail. I would like to buy the template from her but do not know how. I am a real novice with Proshow Producer and do not fully understand how it works, do I depend on buying templates from other people. Anyone's help, or a link to purchase, would be most appreciated. New to Proshow Enthusiasts and love it already. Thank you.

Re: Would like to purchase a template

Postby cherub » Wed Dec 07, 2016 5:29 am

Hi and welcome to the forum,

I never heard of Anna34 before your post, so I searched on YouTube and found her. I don't think that she's selling her products, because she writes there that nothing of her shows is actually made by her: not the styles, and not the graphics. She states (in Russian, that I had to translate) that she found everything on the web for free (??), and that she put everything together in ProShow.
So, you might just want to contact her through her YouTube channel. Just send her a message.

But, I'd like to answer your second part of the question, and also something that you didn't actually ask :D

ProShow Producer comes with built-in slide styles, transitions and also templates, that you can use in all your shows.
Also, Photodex, the makers of ProShow, sell additional packs of effects.
And, also in addition, there are several 3rd party vendors, (and I am one of them), who sell such effects on their personal web sites. This forum has a separate section named "ProShow Marketplace" where we advertise our products from time to time.